Our Agents


Bryan Sloss BA (Hons.)
Real Estate Broker
Managing Partner

Cell 416.566.0394
bryan@myforesthillagent.com

 


Kosta Shoykhetbrod,
Sales Representative
Cell 647.299.4899
kosta@myforesthillagent.com

 

 

 


Martin Meir Sharvit,
Real Estate Broker
Cell 416.721.4009
martin@myforesthillagent.com

 


Andrei Novikov,
Sales Representative
Cell 416.702.8598
andrei@myforesthillagent.com

 

 


Stefan Kamali
, Sales Representative
Cell 416.878.0067
stefan@myforesthillagent.com

 


Hedva Ben-David,
Sales Representative
Cell 416.436.4838
hedva@myforesthillagent.com

 


Mark Andrews,
Sales Representative
Cell 647.208.4589
mark@myforesthillagent.com
markandrewsrealty.com

 

 


David Lehmann,
Sales Representative
Cell 905.717.1256
david@myforesthillagent.com

 


Jelena Solujic,
Sales Representative
Cell 647.300.5783
jelena@myforesthillagent.com


 


Erez Tamir
, Sales Representative
Cell 647.834.4483
erez@myforesthillagent.com

 


Ali Asgari, Sales Representative
Cell 416.840.6613
ali@myforesthillagent.com

 


Ladan Kalalipour, Sales Representative
Cell 416.454.1770
ladan@myforesthillagent.com

 


Jason Gold
, Sales Representative
Cell 416.451.8047
jason@myforesthillagent.com
www.goodasgold.ca

 


Farhad Frud, Sales Representative
Cell 647.832.3270
farhad@myforesthillagent.com

 


Inna Gold
, Sales Representative
Cell 416.500.0696
inna@myforesthillagent.com

 


Angelica Davidoff,
Sales Representative
Cell 416.728.9827
angelica@myforesthillagent.com
www.angelicadavidoff.com
 

 


Faraj Hossni, Real Estate Broker
Cell 416.948.7733
faraj@myforesthillagent.com

 


Olga Orlova,
Sales Representative
Cell 647.504.8120
olga@myforesthillagent.com

 


Annette Geitzen, Real Estate Broker
Cell 647.833.4487
annette@myforesthillagent.com

 

 


Jessica Shapira, Sales Representative
Cell 647.685.5511
jessica@myforesthillagent.com

 


Brittney Rossi, BASc, Bed
Real Estate Broker
Cell: 416.414.0510
brittney@myforesthillagent.com
 



Assaf Maizel, Sales Representative
Cell 416.836.1454
assaf@myforesthillagent.com
 

 


Stella Kvaterman, Real Estate Broker
Cell 416.722.4072
stella@myforesthillagent.com

 


Bobby Lovatsis, Sales Representative
Cell 905.442.9820
bobby@myforesthillagent.com



Jonathan Solomon, Sales
Representative
Cell 647.834.9606
jonathan@myforesthillagent.com
 

 


Steven K. Andrews, Sales Representative
Cell 416.526.0702
steve@myforesthillagent.com

 


Mitra Emamjomeh, Sales Representative
Cell 416.708.8563
mitra@myforesthillagent.com



Soheil Barkhodaee, Sales Representative
Cell 416.452.6548
soheil@myforesthillagent.com

 


Victoria Zemelman,
Sales Representative
Cell 416.357.0543
vickie@myforesthillagent.com

 
Daniela Myrone, Sales Representative
Cell 416.830.1912
daniela@myforesthillagent.com


Ellen (Yinuo) Cheng, Sales Representative
Cell 416.399.7883
yinuo@myforesthillagent.com

 


Oxana Goncharova, Sales Representative
Cell 647.525.4271
oxana@myforesthillagent.com 

 


Eugene Hankin, Sales Representative
Cell 647.297.0116
eugene@myforesthillagent.com



Tanya Kvint Shusterman, Broker
Cell 416.801.2387
tanya@myforesthillagent.com
 

 


Maria Abbiento, Sales Representative
Cell 647.668.0443
mariaa@myforesthillagent.com

 


Mily Rom, Sales Representative
Cell 416.629.4701
mily@myforesthillagent.com
 



Chris Corey, Sales Representative
Cell 416.219.3717
chris@myforesthillagent.com

 


Houman Shirvani, Sales Representative
Cell 416.712.9000
houman@myforesthillagent.com

 


Allie Azad, Real Estate Broker
Cell 416.562.7188
allie@myforesthillagent.com
 



Pouria Mirazimi, Sales Representative
Cell 416.399.1317
pouria@myforesthillagent.com


 

 

 
Mladen Medunic, Sales Representative
Cell 416.509.9367
mladen@myforesthillagent.com

 


Sonia Sabouhi, Sales Representative
Cell 416.877.8020
sonia@myforesthillagent.com



Amir Tal, Sales Representative
Cell 647.886.4684
amir@myforesthillagent.com

 


Abdollah Ghorbani, Sales Representative
Cell 416.400.5018
farid@myforesthillagent.com

 


Amir Khounani, Sales Representative
Cell 905.442.9820
amirk@myforesthillagent.com

 



Alexandra Lozovski, Sales Representative
Cell 647.227.9770
alexandra@myforesthillagent.com

 


Orkhan Guliyev, Sales Representative
Cell 416.454.8959
orkhan@myforesthillagent.com

 


Viacheslav (Steve) Kvaterman, Real Estate Broker
Cell 416.818.2271
stevek@myforesthillagent.com



Marjan Hokmellahi Kharvani, Sales Representative
Cell 647.890.1260
marjan@myforesthillagent.com



 

 


Tatiana Golikov, Sales Representative
Cell 416.828.5381
tatiana@myforesthillagent.com

 


Gabriella Soloveichik, Sales Representative
Cell 647.990.9208
gabriella@myforesthillagent.com

 

 

 

 




Simon Ghomeshi, Sales Representative
Cell 647-608-7902
simon@myforesthillagent.com